Biuro / Zespół

Zbigniew Reszka

architekt/ właściciel

reszka@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 21

Michał Baryżewski

architekt/ właściciel

baryzewski@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 22

Michał Afeltowicz

architekt prowadzący

afeltowicz@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 31

Oskar Berent

architekt prowadzący

berent@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 44

Tomasz Dąbrowski

architekt prowadzący

dabrowski@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 28

Danuta Dębowska

architekt prowadzący

debowska@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 34

Barbara Jawień

architekt prowadzący

jawien@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 32

Małgorzata Szymkowiak-Zbozień

architekt prowadzący

szymkowiak@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 26

Joanna Woźniak-Ryłko

architekt prowadzący

rylko@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 42

Marek Frania

architekt

frania@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 47

Oktawia Andrzejweska

architekt

czuba@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 46

Piotr Czerniawski

architekt

czerniawski@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 48

Milena Duszyńska

architekt

duszynska@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 48

Rafał Grunwald

architekt

grunwald@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 45

Kinga Jarosz

architekt

jarosz@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 35

Marek Jaworski

architekt

jaworski@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 43

Anna Kolasa

architekt

kolasa@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 35

Adam Łączny

architekt

laczny@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 38

Jerzy Maciejewski

architekt

maciejewski@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 49

Maria Mądry-Moczorat

architekt

moczorat@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 30

Patrycja Misiak

architekt

rozek@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 39

Tomasz Morawski

architekt

morawski@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 30

Maciej Musialek

architekt

musialek@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 29

Eryk Nehring

architekt

nehring@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 43

Weronika Plata

architekt

weronika@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 35

Agnieszka Potocka

architekt

potocka@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 27

Dagmara Rapińczuk

architekt

rapinczuk@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 46

Bartosz Rożeński

architekt

rozenski@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 36

Ilona Rybicka

architekt

rybicka@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 39

Magdalena Wachowiak

architekt

wachowiak@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 45

Maria Wacławek

architekt

waclawek@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 49

Joanna Wasilewska

architekt

wasilewska@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 46

Ada Witkowska

architekt

ada@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 47

Paweł Kwiecień

architekt wnętrz

kwiecien@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 36

Anna Trzcińska

architekt wnętrz

trzcinska@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 41

Izabela Jackiewicz

architekt wnętrz

jackiewicz@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 38

Alicja Wiśniewska-Okroj

asystent zarządu

wisniewska@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 24

Agnieszka Cieszyńska

prawnik

ad@adinwestycja.pl

+48 58 660 81 23

Olga Lieder-Siejka

biuro

siejka@archdeco.pl

+48 58 660 81 20

Karol Wojewski

IT

admin@archdeco.pl